Online Fine Art Classes

Welcome to the online teaching section of my website!

I am offering individual and group online art lessons on Skype, Zoom or Google Hangout. If you, your friends, your children or anyone you know would like to create some memorable artworks and learn about contemporary art, get in touch!

For more info or to book a class send me a message HERE or an e-mail at serenanassini@gmail.com

I offer inspiring art classes to children, teenagers and adults, in English or in Italian. They include

Acrylic painting

Oil painting

Watercolour painting

Mixed media

Contemporary drawing

Basic drawing

Dry techniques

Collage

Ink

Gouache

Each student will produce an artwork during each hour long session. In every class you will be able to explore at least one of the 5 teaching methods that I developed over 10 years of passionate work and arts based research.

Unfortunately due to the Covid 19 risk I won’t be able to run my usual art workshops at the London Art Shop in Finchley road. To emancipate, empower, educate and heal people, despite the current lockdown I am now offering online teaching to individuals and small groups.

Stay strong and safe!

Serena

To see my students’ artworks ( group teaching ) visit   My workshops page

To see the students’ artworks ( one to one classes ) visit  My private tuition page

To see Serena’s artworks visit  www.serenanassini.com

or https://www.instagram.com/nassinifineart/

Screenshot 2020-03-24 at 16.36.38 2.jpeg


Leave a comment